Business Lending

Financing solutions for your business.

We offer a wide variety of lending options to help grow your business. Our friendly and experienced lenders are ready to assist you with finding the right product for your needs. We have local decision making and educated lenders to help you fund your business quickly.

Meet Our Commercial Lenders

David Burt
NMLS 539170
Nicholasville
dburt@unitedbankky.com

Mike Easley
NMLS 541831
Georgetown
measley@unitedbankky.com

Jeremy Gray
NMLS 826245
Versailles
jgray@unitedbankky.com

Jim Grubbs
NMLS 541834
 
jgrubbs@unitedbankky.com

Kimberly Hay
NMLS 541828
Georgetown
khay@unitedbankky.com

Elizabeth Hobbs
NMLS 541827
Lexington
ehobbs@unitedbankky.com

John Hubbuch
NMLS 1238345
 
jhubbuch@unitedbankky.com

Mike Schornick
NMLS 541819
Georgetown
mschornick@unitedbankky.com

Any of our lenders are available to help you with any type of loan that you may need. 

Lines of Credit

We understand that running a small business means your income and financial needs can change on a daily basis. With a line of credit from United Bank you can worry less about short-term financing for your business needs.

Business Term Loans

Expand your business or consolidate debt with our Business Term Loans. Our term loans can cover your long-term financing needs and help you preserve your own funds. Your lender can help determine the right term loan for you.

  • Flexible terms with competitive interest rates
  • Manage your budget with fixed monthly payments
  • Cover long-term expenditures while preserving your own funds and maintaining the availability on your line of credit
  • Automatic payment deduction makes it easy to stay current

Construction Loans

Looking to expand, build or renovate? We can help.

Commercial Real Estate

Looking to purchase or refinance your business or investment property? United Bank’s Commercial lending team offers competitive loan products such as secured loans for development/redevelopment and stabilizing projects, as well as unsecured loans for real estate developers and investors.