Personal Lending

Meet Our Consumer Lenders

Tesha Allison
NMLS 541820
Versailles
tallison@unitedbankky.com

Benny Evans
NMLS 541830
Lexington
bevans@unitedbankky.com

Mark Harris
NMLS 541829
Nicholasville
mharris@unitedbankky.com

Paula Moran
NMLS 541823
Georgetown
pmoran@unitedbankky.com

Susan Tackett
NMLS 541818
Georgetown 
stackett@unitedbankky.com

Melody Wade
NMLS 541817
Versailles
mwade@unitedbankky.com

Any of our lenders are available to help you with any type of loan that you may need.

Consumer Loan Offerings

We realize that each consumer loan request is different. That’s why we have a variety of ways to structure your loan that are specific to your needs. 

  • Car Loans
  • Vacation Loan
  • Home Equity Loan
  • Loans for just about any purpose – minimum loan amount is $5,000

Simply print out the form, fill in the information and bring it with you when you come to speak to a loan officer. 

Consumer Loan Application

Loan Application for retail purposes only, not intended for mortgage loans.

Credit Cards

Are you looking for credit cards with rewards? Travel rewards? Perhaps cash back? We offer more rewards, not more rules.

Credit Cards We Offer

Existing Cardholder Login

Account Plus

This line of credit is tied to your primary checking account. It can be used to cover overdrafts or as a source of funds for any purchase. Simply use your debit card or write a check and the line will automatically advance in increments of $50 when your account balance is negative. Interest is @21% APR. Line of Credit up to $2,500. All loans subject to credit approval.

Consumer Credit Application